SIA "Tiropa" contact information

Contact and Legal Information

Legal name:
Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "TIROPA"

E-mail:
tiropa@tiropa.lv

Address:
Ilzenes street 18 , Riga, Latvia,
LV-1005


Registration number:
40003352327

VAT number:
LV40003352327

Fax:
+371 67612996

Phone:
+371 67614284

Banking Details

Bank:
A/S "Swedbank"

SWIFT:
HABALV22

IBAN:
LV91HABA0021408037975 (multicurrency)

Bank:
A/S "SEB Banka"

SWIFT:
UNLALV2X

IBAN:
LV35UNLA 0050 0022 4179 4 (EUR)
LV18UNLA 0050 0022 4180 9 (EUR)

Bank:
Nordea Bank Finland Plc Latvijas filiāle

SWIFT:
NDEALV2X

IBAN:
LV73NDEA 0000 0829 1939 7 (EUR)
LV36NDEA 0000 0829 1938 4 (EUR)

Transportation Managers

International Transportation

Oleg Karas (Oļegs Karass)

Oleg Karas (Oļegs Karass)
Head

Imports.
Combined / Full Cargoes.

Austria, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, Portugal, Germany, Holland, Belgium, Luxembourg, France

Phone: + 371 67815943
Mob.: + 371 29225843
E-mail: olegs@tiropa.lv
Skype name: tiropa.oleg
Skype: Call or Chat

Kaspars Auninsh (Kaspars Auniņš) Manager

Kaspars Auninsh (Kaspars Auniņš)
Manager

Imports. Export.
Combined / Full Cargoes.

Romania, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, the Scandinavian countries, Switzerland

Phone: + 371 67815944
Mob.: + 371 29230427
E-mail: kaspars@tiropa.lv
Skype name: kasparstiropa
Skype: Call or Chat

Dmitriy Malyy (Dmitrijs Malijs) Manager

Dmitriy Malyy (Dmitrijs Malijs)
Manager

Imports.
Combined / Full Cargoes.

Europe-Russia-Europe.

Phone: + 371 67614284
Mob.: + 371 29902999
E-mail: dmitriy@tiropa.lv
ICQ: 324431106
Skype name: dmitriy_vdnk
Skype: Call or Chat

Local Transportation

Girts Bergmanis Manager

Girts Bergmanis (Ģirts Bergmanis)
Manager

Express Delivery.

Delivery in Riga, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia.

Phone: + 371 67614284
Mob.: + 371 26665557
E-mail: girts@tiropa.lv
Skype name: girts.bergmanis
Skype: Call or Chat

Sten Padar Manager

Sten Padar
Manager

Express Delivery.

Delivery in Riga, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Sweden

Phone: + 371 67614284
Mob.: + 371 26344565
E-mail: sten@tiropa.lv
Skype name: sten.padar
Skype: Call or Chat

Administration

Andris Gedra Director

Andris Gedra
Director

Mob.: + 371 29407548
E-mail: andris@tiropa.lv

Arnis Trups (Arnis Trūps) Technical Director

Arnis Trups (Arnis Trūps)
Technical Director

Mob.: + 371 29207137
E-mail: arnis@tiropa.lv

Edite Setkovska (Edīte Setkovska) Chief Accountant

Edite Setkovska (Edīte Setkovska)
Chief Accountant

Phone: + 371 67815945
Mob.: + 371 29400596
E-mail: edite@tiropa.lv

Nataliya Osipova (Natalja Osipova) Accountant

Nataliya Osipova (Natalja Osipova)
Accountant

Phone: + 371 67815943
Mob.: + 371 28669297
E-mail: natalia@tiropa.lv

Send Us A Message